Computer Software Guidance

LDLA Media welcomes you

Creative experts at your service

 
Work Desk

Who we are

LDLA Media is a digital marketing web agency that supports companies in designing their image on the internet with an effective digital strategy. Our agency is founded in two poles: web development and e-marketing.

 

Our partners

How can we help you?

fb-ads.png

LDLA MEDIA is part of the Facebook Marketing Partners program. We support businesses in their growth using one of the most powerful advertising tools in the world. Our experts will allow you to reach your target audience in an optimal way, from strategy to retargeting through design.

Landing page

Website design is a key element in a development strategy. A website is the central tool for the visibility of a business on the Internet. An effective website will not only enhance attraction, but also acquisition and retention of new customers. If you have the ambition to accelerate your growth and increase your income, working with our agency will allow you to benefit from expert advice that will help you achieve your goals.

landing-page

Social media

Today, media and social media are part of the daily life of companies, organizations and professionals, all sectors combined. Making yourself known, promoting your activities, services and products or even your brands via social media is now mandatory to have a good digital image.

 

Website design

Facebook Ads

SEO referencing

The visibility of your site on Google is essential. At LDLA Media, our team of experts implements a clean and quality SEO strategy. Thus, our services are designed to withstand updates from Google. We optimize the organic performance of your site, its structure, content and the type of inbound links.

IMG_9445_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_9448_edited_edited.jpg

A landing page is the page on which an Internet user arrives after clicking on a link (commercial, e-mail, search engine, advertising banner, etc.).
The landing page is part of the digital communication strategy. Indeed, it constitutes an important airlock between a moderately qualified Internet user and a potential customer. Today the landing page is one of the most used digital marketing levers.

Sans titre (60).png

LDLA MEDIA vous souhaite la bienvenue

Des experts du digital à votre service

 
Work Desk

Qui sommes-nous

LDLA Media est une agence web de marketing digital qui accompagne les entreprises dans la conception de leur image sur internet avec une stratégie digitale efficace. Notre agence est fondée en deux pôles : le développement web et le e-marketing.

 

Ils nous font confiance

En quoi pouvons-nous vous aider ?

fb-ads.png

LDLA MEDIA fait partie du programme Facebook Marketing Partners. Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leur croissance à l'aide d'un des outils de publicité les plus puissants au monde. Nos experts vous permettront de toucher votre public cible de manière optimale, de la stratégie au retargeting en passant par le design.

Landing page

La conception de site web est un élément clé dans une stratégie de développement. Un site web est l’outil central de la visibilité d'une entreprise sur Internet. Un site web efficace permettra non seulement de renforcer l’attraction, mais aussi l’acquisition et la rétention de nouveaux clients. Si vous avez l’ambition d'accélérer votre croissance et d’augmenter vos revenus, collaborer avec notre agence vous permettra de bénéficier de conseils d’expert qui vous aideront à réaliser vos objectifs.

landing-page

Réseaux sociaux

De nos jours, les médias et les réseaux sociaux font partie de la vie quotidienne des entreprises, des organisations et des professionnels, tous secteurs confondus. Se faire connaître, promouvoir ses activités, ses services, produits ou encore ses marques via les réseaux sociaux est aujourd’hui obligatoire pour avoir une bonne image digitale.

 

Conception de site internet

Facebook Ads

Référencement SEO

La visibilité de votre site sur Google est indispensable. Chez LDLA Media, notre équipe d’experts met en place une stratégie de référencement propre et de qualité. Ainsi, nos services sont conçus pour résister aux mises à jour de Google. Nous optimisons les performances organiques de votre site, sa structure, son contenu et le type de liens entrants.

IMG_9445_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_9448_edited_edited.jpg

Une landing page, également appelée page de destination, est la page sur laquelle arrive un internaute après avoir cliqué sur un lien (commercial, e-mail, moteur de recherche, bandeau publicitaire etc.).
La landing page fait partie de la stratégie de communication digitale. En effet elle constitue un sas important entre un internaute moyennement qualifié et un client potentiel. Aujourd’hui la landing page constitue un des leviers de marketing digital les plus utilisés.