Website development and redevelopment

LDLA Media carries out and supports you in the creation or redesign of your website. Whether you are planning to launch your website for the first time or to redesign it, we are experts in the creation of showcase sites, e-commerce and content sites (or media sites). Our goal is to deliver a turnkey website to our customers, adapted to your priorities and 100% mobile compatible via a responsive design.

 
Création d'un site
 

Our areas of expertise in website creation

Our web agency specializes in the design and redesign of websites adapted to your needs and in mobile formats.

 

Showcase Website Creation

A showcase site can be defined by the digital representation of your company or activity. The objective of a showcase site is to present your services or products to Internet users and to allow them to get in touch with you via a form or telephone. Finally, it is important to emphasize that unlike an e-commerce site, the showcase website is not intended to be a merchant, which means that visitors cannot buy directly on the site via online payment.

Get a free quote

E-Commerce Website Creation

The purpose of the e-commerce site is to present your business and offer your products or services directly for sale online. Whether you have a physical store or not, the main goal of an e-commerce site is to increase your turnover by selling your products or services online. It is therefore an almost compulsory relay in order to take a new step in your development strategy.

Get a free quote

Content Site Creation

A content site, or media site, is intended for the publication of content for your readers. The main objective through your media site is to provide information to your readers through the publication of articles, images and other types of content aimed at attracting interest and engagement. This type of site is intended for bloggers, local press entities, national or international press, but also any type of organization whose need is the sharing of information on the internet.

Get a free quote

Conception et refonte de sites internet

LDLA Media réalise et vous accompagne dans la création ou refonte de votre site Internet. Que vous ayez pour projet de lancer votre site internet pour la première fois ou de le refondre, nous sommes experts en réalisation de site vitrine, e-commerce et site de contenu (ou site media). Notre objectif est de livrer à nos clients un site web clés en main, adapté à vos priorités et 100% compatible mobile via un design responsive.

 
Création d'un site
 

Nos domaines d'expertise en création de sites web

Notre agence web est spécialisée dans la conception et la refonte de sites web adaptés à vos besoins et aux formats mobile.

 

Création Site Vitrine

Un site vitrine peut se définir par la représentation digitale de votre entreprise ou activité. L’objectif d’un site vitrine est de présenter vos services ou produits aux internautes et de leur permettre d’entrer en contact avec vous via un formulaire ou téléphone. Enfin, il est important de souligner que contrairement à un site e-commerce, le site internet vitrine n’a pas vocation à être marchand, ce qui signifie que nos visiteurs ne peuvent acheter directement sur le site via paiement en ligne.

Création Site E-Commerce

La site e-commerce a pour vocation de présenter votre entreprise et de proposer vos produits ou services directement à vendre en ligne. Que vous ayez un magasin physique ou non, le principal objectif d’un site e-commerce est d’augmenter votre chiffre d’affaire grâce à la vente de vos produits ou service en ligne. C’est donc un relais quasiment obligatoire afin de franchir une nouvelle étape dans sa stratégie de développement.

Création Site De Contenu

Un site de contenu, ou site média, se destine à la publication de contenus pour vos lecteurs. L’objectif principal à travers votre site média est de fournir des informations à vos lecteurs via la publication d’articles, images et autres types de contenus visant à attirer l’intérêt et l’engagement. Ce type de site se destine aux blogueurs, entités de presse locale, presse nationale ou internationale, mais aussi tout type d’organismes dont le besoin est le partage d’information sur internet.