Facebook Ads Experts

Grow your business with our Facebook Ads certified Facebook Marketing Partners experts.

facebook-ads.png

What is Facebook Ads?

Facebook is the advertising agency of the largest social network in the world: Facebook.  With its 2.41 billion active users each month, including 40 million in France, Facebook is an excellent opportunity to develop your business.  Facebook Ads is therefore a very powerful tool since it can target all Facebook users, it is therefore one of the most powerful tools in terms of return on investment (ROI).  

Beyond the very high number of Facebook users, what makes the power of Facebook Ads is that this tool targets users by what they are and what they like as a type of content and not by what they search like on google ads. This method, associated with the very large database of the American digital giant therefore allows precise targeting of segments of people. The advertisements disseminated are intended to make them carry out Conversions.

Studies recently revealed that 1 in 5 minutes of mobile browsing is spent on Facebook. Understand that if you bet on Facebook Ads, you will easily reach your customers and prospects. It is indeed a powerful method to reach quickly thousands of Internet users but even if it may seem simple on the surface, the management of Facebook ads requires in-depth expertise and knowledge of this advertising tool.

LDLA MEDIA takes care of everything

By entrusting us with the task of producing your advertisements on Facebook, you are choosing to surround yourself with Experts in the field who will accompany you from A to Z.  

Indeed, our Facebook Experts will take care of:

  • define with you the budget to be allocated

  • set up the Facebook pixel on your website or via Google Tag Manager

  • define your goals on Facebook or Instagram

  • work on an advertising strategy that will allow you to have an optimal return on investment

  • define a persona (typical consumer profile)

  • create personalized content and copywriting for your business

  • set up and test advertising campaigns on Facebook

Experts Facebook Ads

Développez la croissance de votre entreprise avec nos experts Facebook Ads certifiés Facebook Marketing Partners.

facebook-ads.png

Qu’est-ce que Facebook Ads ?

Facebook est la régie publicitaire du plus grand réseaux social au monde : Facebook.  Avec ses 2,41 milliards d’utilisateurs actifs chaque mois, dont 40 millions en France, Facebook est une excellente opportunité pour développer votre activité.  Facebook Ads est de ce fait un outil très puissant puisqu'il permet de cibler tous les utilisateurs de Facebook, il est ainsi un des outils les plus performants en terme de retour sur investissement (ROI). 

Au delà du nombre très élevés d'utilisateurs de Facebook, ce qui fait la puissance de Facebook Ads est que cet outil vise les utilisateurs par ce qu'ils sont et ce qu'ils aiment comme type de contenu et non pas par ce qu'ils recherchent comme sur Google Ads. Cette méthode, associée à la très grande base de données du géant numérique américain permet donc un ciblage précis des segments de personnes. Les publicités diffusées ont pour objectif de leur faire réaliser des Conversions.

Des études ont récemment révélé qu’1 minute sur 5 de la navigation mobile est consacrée à Facebook. Comprenez donc que si vous misez sur Facebook Ads, vous toucherez aisément vos clients et vos prospects. C'est en effet une méthode puissante pour parvenir à toucher rapidement des milliers d’internautes mais même si cela peut paraître simple en apparence, la gestion des publicités Facebook nécessite une expertise et une connaissance approfondies de cet outil publicitaire.

LDLA MEDIA s'occupe de tout

En nous confiant la tâche de réaliser vos publicités sur Facebook, vous faites le choix de vous entourer d'Experts dans le domaine qui vous accompagneront de A à Z. 

En effet, nos Experts Facebook prendront soin de :

  • définir avec vous le budget à allouer

  • mettre en place le pixel Facebook sur votre site web ou via Google Tag Manager

  • définir vos objectifs sur Facebook ou Instagram

  • travailler une stratégie publicitaire qui vous permettra d'avoir un retour sur investissement optimal

  • définir une persona (profil type du consommateur)

  • créer un contenu et du copywriting personnalisé pour votre entreprise

  • paramétrer et tester les campagnes publicitaires sur Facebook