Social networks

Social media is a great resource for businesses of all sizes looking to promote their brands online.
First angry question: communicate on which network and why? It does sound intuitive, just because your business has to be on social media doesn't mean it has to invest all networks.
It is therefore fundamental that you choose the right channels, adapted to your social communication.

Les médias sociaux numériques
 

Why be present on social networks?

LDLA MEDIA brings you its know-how to identify the right social networks for your business, design your strategy, create your content as well as your advertising campaigns and support you in the process of deploying all these elements.

At LDLA MEDIA, we provide you with solid and lasting support thanks to our competent teams certified in the latest technologies and network uses. Our community managers create, deploy and moderate your content, animate your communities and produce effective reporting of actions and achievements.

 

Our actions on Social Networks

Digital marketing strategy and social networks

Promotional marketing is the act of exerting digital influence on Internet users before getting them to interact (engage). If the mix consists of four Ps (product, price, place and promotion), in classic marketing, digital includes a fifth P, which has become the most important. POPULATION. Not only that of your community, but also all those who are likely to make purchasing decisions for your products and services.

Community management

For lack of time, or even of qualified people internally, many companies make the mistake of entrusting their Community Management to their communications department. However, if the profession is accessible, it is not as easy as it seems. The complexity is hidden in the invisible details that matter, and which, without detailed knowledge of the uses of different social networks, plague your communication and reduce its impact. That's why we only work with experts.

Creation of web and social content

With digital marketing, brands have become media in their own right. To animate their story telling, they must, therefore, produce more and more content, intended to feed the channels where they are present. LDLA Media has a specialized content writing department made up of dedicated professionals who are masters in their area of expertise, and will convey the passion that your brand is sure to drive.

Social advertising

Few people still do without advertising on social networks. It has, in fact, proven itself, both in terms of competitiveness and profitability. For many companies, a thick fog accompanies this type of campaign. How to run a campaign? How much to spend? What targets? On which networks?

Réseaux Sociaux

Les réseaux sociaux sont des ressources fantastiques pour les entreprises de toute taille qui cherchent à promouvoir leurs marques en ligne.
Première question qui fâche : communiquer sur quel réseau et pourquoi ? Cela parait effectivement intuitif, ce n’est pas parce que votre entreprise doit être sur les médias sociaux, que cela signifie qu’elle doit investir tous les réseaux.
Il est donc fondamental que vous choisissez les bon canaux, adaptés à votre communication sociale.

Les médias sociaux numériques
 

Pourquoi être présent sur les réseaux sociaux ?

LDLA Media vous apporte son savoir faire pour identifier les bons réseaux sociaux pour votre entreprise, concevoir votre stratégie, créer votre contenu ainsi que vos campagnes publicitaires et vous accompagner dans le processus de déploiement de tous ces éléments. 

Chez LDLA Media, nous vous assurons un accompagnement solide et durable grâce à nos équipes compétentes et certifiées aux dernières technologies et usages des réseaux. Nos community managers, créent, déploient et modèrent vos contenus, animent vos communautés et produisent un reporting efficace des actions et réalisations.

 

Nos actions sur les Réseaux Sociaux

Stratégie marketing digital et réseaux sociaux

Le marketing promotionnel est le fait d'exercer une influence digitale sur les internautes avant d'arriver à les faire interagir (engager). Si le mix se compose de quatre P (produit, prix, place et promotion), dans le marketing classique, le digital intègre un cinquième P, devenu le plus important d’ailleurs. POPULATION. Non seulement celle de votre communauté, mais aussi toutes celles qui sont susceptibles de prendre des décisions d’achats de vos produits et services.

Community management

Par manque de temps, voire de personnes qualifiées en interne beaucoup d’entreprises font l’erreur de confier leur Community Management à leur département de communication. Or, si le métier est accessible, il n’est pas aussi facile qu’il n'en a l’air. La complexité se cache dans les détails invisibles qui comptent, et qui, sans connaissances détaillées des usages des différents réseaux sociaux, plombent votre communication et réduisent son impact. C'est pourquoi nous ne travaillons qu'avec des experts.

Création de contenu web et social

Avec le marketing digital, les marques sont devenues des médias à part entière. Pour animer leur story telling, elles se doivent, donc, de produire de plus en plus de contenu, destiné à nourrir les canaux où elles sont présentes. LDLA Media possède un département spécialisé dans la rédaction de contenu, constitué de professionnels dévoués qui sont maîtres dans leur domaine d'expertise, et transmettront la passion qu'anime certainement votre marque.

Social advertising

Rare sont les personnes qui se passent encore de publicité sur les réseaux sociaux. Elle a, en effet, fait ses preuves, que ce soit en terme de compétitivité que de rentabilité. Pour beaucoup d'entreprises, un brouillard épais accompagnent ce type de campagne. Comment faire une campagne ? Combien dépenser ? Quelles cibles ? Sur quels réseaux ?